COVID-19 Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sastry K. Topalli, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Atlantic Pain Interventions & Rehabilitation

Sastry K. Topalli, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Rehabilitation located in Chesapeake, VA

70 total reviews

Dr. Sastry K. Topalli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sastry Topalli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great doctor
Lori W.
Submitted 12/20/20
I am a patient with complex pain issues therefore I have been with Dr. Sastry Topalli's for over12 years. That alone is a testimony in itself !! He is a doctor that cares about his patients. He truly cares about their wellbeing and the treatment he gives to them. I have witnessed the kindness, professionalism and the compasion for people from him and his staff over the years that any person would want if searching for a Pain Specialist . His office also provides the latest treatments offered in pain therapy. If you are searching for an intelligent, caring, compassionate, personable doctor, Dr. Sastry Toalli is the the doctor you are looking for.
Lori B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Topalli has given me a new life experience. When I met Dr. Topalli I could barely walk without experiencing excruciating pain in my left hip. When the MRI came back it showed that I have tears in my groin area on the right side. I was scared of surgery so Dr. Topalli said that he has this laser that could probably help me with my pain, of course I was skeptical because everything I tried didn’t work. I had 12 treatments with the laser and I am back walking across the Jordan Bridge. I am so grateful for my experience with Dr. Topalli and say this to anyone that has pain that is so excruciating that you cry yourself to sleep give his office a call.
David C.
Submitted 12/12/20
DR. TOPALI WAS VERY CONCIENTIOUS AND CONCERNED ABOUT ME - I GIVE HIM A HIGH RATING.
Tracy R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Topolli was very consideret about what was going on with me. He ordered test for me that I was going to ask about before I could ask him about the test. Everyone there is pleasant and sweet. I love going in there and getting smiles from them even when im not doing that great.
Angela M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Staff very friendly
Debra K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Topalli and his staff are very friendly as well as professional. I am able to enjoy doing the things I love to do like gardening because of Dr. Topalli.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Telemedicine due to an upper respiratory infection and severe back pain.
Tabatha P.
Submitted 11/06/20
I really enjoy the treatment I get
Regan S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Been coming here since 2017. Always a very friendly staff and ready to assist however possible. Dr. Topalli is always on top of things and is always concerned with my well being!