COVID-19 Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sastry K. Topalli, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Atlantic Pain Interventions & Rehabilitation

Sastry K. Topalli, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Rehabilitation located in Chesapeake, VA

70 total reviews

Dr. Sastry K. Topalli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sastry Topalli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Topalli is a caring & knowledgeable Doctor, well experienced in his field.He helped me so much with my Back &Thigh Pain. Since I don't want any kind of Surgery, he recommended Laser Therapy. I agreed to it & it made a big difference in my Thigh & Back. Dr Topalli takes his time to explain to you what your problem is & what can be done. I would recommend this Doctor to anyone who has a pain problem. He will make you feel better!!!
Danny L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. was courteous and spot-on on helping me out
Michael H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was greeted Ed upon arriving. Taken to a room at my appointment time, promptly seen, then the Dr spent time with me asking questions and allowing me time to respond and ask questions. At checkout more questions to make sure all was good, a new appointment was made.
William J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleasant
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/01/21
He is a good doctor I like him he is very nice
Darlene W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Topalli and staff are always pleasant, friendly and professional, overall this practice is awesome
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Topalli is a very good & caring Doctor. I would recommend him to anybody who has Pain Problems His Staff is wonderful & caring too!!!
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/01/21
It was great.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Topalli was very helpful and informative All of the office staff were very friendly and professional
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/19/21
☆☆☆☆☆
Richard W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Topali is a great doctor and his staff members are awesome as well.
Ann B.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sastry Topalli, for nearly 10 years. I first came to see him on referral of my primary physician to treat me for chronic pain. I have an auto immune disease that causes daily pain. I truly have the utmost respect for Dr. Topalli and staffs. Dr. Topalli has helped me maintain my level of pain and always goes out of his way as a doctor to help alleviate my pain. He has not only treated me medicinally but has recommended using spices, changing my diet and reading books to educate me in being more healthy. In July of 2020, Dr. Topalli, introduced me to the technology of laser treatment called MLS. At first I was skeptical with the thought of this but I did try it. After my first treatment I was ecstatic! I could not believe how this machine that shoots out a red beam of light could alleviate my pain. I was very impressed! For once in a very long time, I could squat and climb stairs without pain. I had the MLS treatment done for twelve weeks on both of my knees for 12 minutes a knee. During the treatment, all I had to do was sit still for twelve minutes per knee. There was nothing intrusive. No needles. No instruments to cause any pain during the treatment. Just a red beam of light. There was no recovery time needed. It is now February 2021, and I am still squatting and climbing stairs. As per Dr Topalli’s recommendations, I have quit smoking, changed my diet, lost weight and my knees are still doing well. This is my testimony of how well I am being cared for by Dr. Topalli, also how well and impressed I am with the MLS Laser treatment. I highly recommend this type of treatment for those who are suffering chronic pain. This laser treatment can treat any part of your body. My husband had his back treated with positive results.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank you for all your help Dr. Topalli!
Raymond R.
Submitted 02/04/21
The doctor and staff is the best. Have multiple fractures in my spine and the doctor has helped me get my life back. The pain was horrible but now controllable. Very professional doctor and staff.
Stephen W.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. T and his staff are cordial and work hard for the well being of all their patients. MLS laser rocks on pain.
Royal W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Awesome Dr.Topalli gave me what I need it and did not treat me like a black man looking for drugs The Dr. Ordered a MRI for my pain I and thank God he did my back had a sis growing oh number three vertebrae yes if I did not get it removed it would paralyze me thank God for doctor Topalli.
Davowa G.
Submitted 12/27/20
He's a very smart and good doctor.
Tabatha P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a good experience
Jonah J.
Submitted 12/22/20
I’ve said it before. I’ll see you again. Dr. Topali is the first pain management doctor I have seen that is actually helped me. I get to be a dad to my kids. That’s all I could’ve ever asked for.