COVID-19 Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sastry K. Topalli, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Atlantic Pain Interventions & Rehabilitation

Sastry K. Topalli, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Rehabilitation located in Chesapeake, VA

53 total reviews

Dr. Sastry K. Topalli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sastry Topalli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Puala H.
Submitted 09/24/21
X
Marcus T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Outstanding visit! Dr. Topalli's staff was very courteous and helpful with all paperwork and Dr. Topalli did a thorough examination and went over everything, including showing AND explaining my MRI to me. I would recommend there guys to anyone with lower back pain.
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always taken care of by Dr. Topalli.
John P.
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor was very good at explaining everything to me. And letting me know my options
Jenelle M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was extremely nice and treated me like I was actually a person and not just a number
David S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Following Dr. Topalli's prescribed three pronged treatment of at home cervical traction and physical therapy, along with medication has kept me from needing surgery for cervical spondylosis.
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr.Topalli. One of the best Ortho doctor's I've dealt with in over 6 years. I appreciate him and his amazing staff. They will go above and beyond for you as long as you show respect. He focuses on getting you feeling better and I've felt better than I have in years.
Wilhelmina K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough, asked all the right questions, would highly recommend him
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Came in for med check and had a sore shoulder. Gave me a cortisone shot and I feel better. Always a pleasure to go there, people are very friendly and Dr Topalli is awesome.
Dolores H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a awesome atmosphere,the staff is always friendly, you don't have to wait long to be seen,and the Doctor actually listens to you.and have you best interest at heart. I would recommend this place to anyone
Michael M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very knowledgeable and caring
Joan D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick review & medication refill.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr.Topoli is very professional and does his best to alleviate any pain concerns..
Jerry W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Experienced Dr. very professional.
Billie M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Started laser today
Norlina H.
Submitted 07/12/21
I had so much pain in my lower back and sciatica, the injections that I received today is helping so much so far! Thank you Dr Topalli!
Adrienne P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Topalli is a excellent doctor. He is a caring and is very professional. When I fell and my knee was hurting me and I had a bump behind my knee, he handed it very professionally and sent me to another doctor. He took care of me. He showed me that he really cares about his patients.
John P.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was given a shot in my hip which worked fine but now all the pressure is on my left side of my back
Sharon E.
Submitted 06/26/21
He is a great doctor someone that I would recommend them to
Timothy L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Topalli was very thorough in his exam and was not rushed at all. He immediately saw the discomfort I was in and how long I have been dealing with the pain and gave me shots to alleviate the pain. It immediately had improving affects. Will see again. He also gave me other options to think about.