COVID-19 Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Sastry K. Topalli, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Atlantic Pain Interventions & Rehabilitation

Sastry K. Topalli, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Rehabilitation located in Chesapeake, VA

86 total reviews

Dr. Sastry K. Topalli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sastry Topalli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catrice B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
Adrienne P.
Submitted 01/05/22
I love Dr. Topalli…..he really has handle my lower back pain. I wouldn’t give him up for the world.
Denise C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great Staff and Awsome Doctor as always.
Jana H.
Submitted 12/25/21
Really good Dr. He takes good care of me
Jana H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good experience with your staff. Very helpful and friendly. Takes really good care of his patients.
Linda J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Enjoyable and nice staff. Extremely helpful with my issues and recommend treatment.
David R.
Submitted 12/22/21
The doctor and staff are truly professional and concerned with your treatment.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was Great.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Topalli is wonderful. I got my first laser treatment today and I already feel a significant improvement.
Agnes S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Super nice and the staff. Being first time patient. Highly recommend the place to other's
Billie M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr topali is very caring with his patients. He wants what is best for them.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Topalli is hands down the best dr. He really cares about his patients. One of the most amazing souls! Highly recommend!
Garth D.
Submitted 12/13/21
The doctor and the staff our wonderful
Chaqera L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good
Danny L.
Submitted 12/10/21
great service and a caring DR
Desiree P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a great experience. All staff are great.
Tyrone G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Five star dr he is the best
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Helpful.. polite and quick..
Kathryn W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Topalli had taken care of me for probably ly 5/6 years , if your just looking for pills wrong dr, but if seriously needed he may , but he had changed my life I’m no able to move & I’m about to be 69! Fair & considerate physician
Jean W.
Submitted 11/05/21
I have a hard time getting on the website and finding my information. But love the people in the office!