COVID-19 Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sastry K. Topalli, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Atlantic Pain Interventions & Rehabilitation

Sastry K. Topalli, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Rehabilitation located in Chesapeake, VA

70 total reviews

Dr. Sastry K. Topalli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sastry Topalli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyrone G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Five star dr he is the best
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Helpful.. polite and quick..
Kathryn W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Topalli had taken care of me for probably ly 5/6 years , if your just looking for pills wrong dr, but if seriously needed he may , but he had changed my life I’m no able to move & I’m about to be 69! Fair & considerate physician
Jean W.
Submitted 11/05/21
I have a hard time getting on the website and finding my information. But love the people in the office!
Phillip L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly staff and great doctor.
Michael T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr topalli is great. I went in for the first time in august and could barely walk. Now went back today and I’m 90% pain free. Highly recommend!!
Randell W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Treatment went as expected. Have been with him for a while and always treated with respect during the visits
Vontrice J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good Doctor
Janet H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Topali is always very helpful and knowledgeable about my chronic illness.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was greeted and asked how I as feeling. Seen within 30 min Staff and Dr were friendly and answered all my questions
Debra G.
Submitted 10/14/21
I appreciate that he told me he couldn't help and referred me for surgery instead of doing a needless procedure.
Jerald R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Topalli was awesome, very professional, knowledgeable, and able to put you at your ease. Highest recommendation!!!!!
Regina R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great Experience
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everybody in the office is always very kind and considerate, and Dr capelli is very helpful and kind and helping me with dealing with my pain. He has tried different procedures that have helped with my back and my hip my bursitis. I would recommend him to anybody who is having back trouble or any kind of spine issues.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very courteous and professional, great staff.
Darlene B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice staff. Unfortunately, they can't help me as I have exhausted my medical options aside from MLS and need to come up with payment as insurance doesn't cover the procedure. My issues expand beyond the spine and they only do spines. A lot of stress against opiates and I like to think that I as the patient comes first. Because of illegal drugs the legal ones must be punished according to political logic. I really had hoped there was hope for my quality of life. Thank you all for being upfront with me.
Vontrice J.
Submitted 09/27/21
He's a patient and kind physician.
Puala H.
Submitted 09/24/21
X
Marcus T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Outstanding visit! Dr. Topalli's staff was very courteous and helpful with all paperwork and Dr. Topalli did a thorough examination and went over everything, including showing AND explaining my MRI to me. I would recommend there guys to anyone with lower back pain.
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always taken care of by Dr. Topalli.